The Apper
iPhone App Reviewer

October Blues

I’m sorry to all that view this website. Yes, I know, nothing has been posted in October, but I bring you good news! This weekend is a weekend to end October Blues. You can also help. That’s right, read reviews, leave comments. You can help end the madness.

All jokes aside, this is going to be a great weekend! Lets look at the list of games I’m going to review this weekend:

– Surprise! (it’s not called that, I just can’t tell you just yet!)
– Shards (Thanks to our good friends at CouchWorld Games!)
– Hedronism (Thanks to our good friends at CouchWorld Games!)
– Tunnels
– BlocksClassic
– LineRider iRide

I can’t promice you that they’ll all be done this weekend, but I’m going to try!

Also, yes, I do know that many of the games I have review have been updated. I will eventually change them, so that they are at the correct version. But, for now, I’m just going to list which version I reviewed the game in.

Lets Get This Weekend-Long Party Started!!!

The Apper

No Responses to “October Blues”

Leave a Reply

